Online Doctor Chat 24/7

29+ Specialists are Online - Live Chat

Image result for doctor on demand

 

NBA Daily Fantasy First Look 1/13/22 | Slate Starter Podcast

NBA Daily Fantasy First Look 1/13/22 | Slate Starter Podcast

Eric Lindquist (@EricLindquist) and Rayen Patnaik (@rynpak) break down Thurdsay’s five-game NBA DFS slate for DraftKings, FanDuel and Yahoo.

The Slate Starter is brought to you by Yahoo.

With New York betting going live, check out Alex Baker’s KEY Strategy to Unlock MAX New York Sports Book Betting Bonus Offers: https://www.awesemo.com/odds/make-money-sports-betting-onilne-mobile-bonus-promos-in-new-york-ny-2022/

Claim $10 FREE for Yahoo contests here: http://awese.moe/YahooNBA10
New Yahoo User? Get ONE MONTH of Awesemo+ Platinum FREE upon your first deposit & contest entry http://awesemo.com/yahoo-fantasy-promo

Follow @AwesemoNBA on Twitter here: http://awese.moe/AwesemoNBA

๐Ÿ’ฐ Find Your Best Bet In 30 Seconds: https://www.oddsshopper.com/
๐Ÿˆ Subscribe to our Fantasy Football channel http://awese.moe/FFSub
๐Ÿ’ฐ Subscribe to our Sports Betting channel http://awese.moe/OddsSub
๐Ÿ—’ Get access to exclusive Awesemo promos, giveaways, and featured content for FREE by joining our daily newsletter: https://www.awesemo.com/email/

Awesemoโ€™s NBA DFS & Betting Tools
OddsShopper: https://www.oddsshopper.com/
NBA Prop Betting Tool: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-betting-player-props-tool/
NBA Starting Lineups: https://www.awesemo.com/nbastartinglineups/
NBA Boom/Bust Tool: https://www.awesemo.com/nba-ownership-projections/
NBA Projections: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/dfs-projections/
NBA Ownership Projections: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-main-slate-ownership-projections/
NBA Boom/Bust Tool: https://www.awesemo.com/nba-ownership-projections/
NBA Big Board: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-big-board/
NBA Rankings: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/awesemos-nba-rankings/
NBA Best Ball Rankings: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-best-ball-fantasy-basketball-rankings-underdog-draftkings/

How To Win At NBA DFS
NBA Strategy Guide: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-strategy-guide-how-to-win-on-draftkings-fanduel-daily-fantasy-basketball-2020/
How To Win NBA GPPs: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-draftkings-fanduel-strategy-winning-gpps-2020/
How To Win NBA Cash-Games: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-dfs-draftkings-fanduel-strategy-how-to-build-winning-cash-game-lineups-2020/
How To Use NBA Fantasy Cruncher: https://www.awesemo.com/fantasy-cruncher/
NBA Content Schedule: https://www.awesemo.com/nba/nba-content-schedule/

#NBADailyFantasy #NBADFS #NBADFSPodcast #NBADFStrategy #NBADFSPicks #DraftKings #FanDuel #Lineups #Strategy #DailyFantasyBasketball #Awesemo #FantasyBasketball #DailyFantasy #DFS

More Awesemo Platforms
YouTube | http://awese.moe/youtube
Twitter | @Awesemo_Com | http://awese.moe/Twitter
Instagram | @Awesemo_Com | http://awese.moe/IG
Facebook | @AwesemoCom | http://awese.moe/FB
Facebook Group | http://awese.moe/FBgroup
Apple Podcasts | http://awese.moe/pod
Spotify | http://awese.moe/Spotify
Twitch | http://awese.moe/Twitch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Affiliate Disclosure

 

ย  ย  ย ย ย ย HOMEย  ย  ย CONTACT USย  ย ย PRIVACY POLICY

ย 

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com